this is me… shoe designer in Singapore

I am Charles Ram,with 18 years experience, designing Ladies shoes on the spot after tracing out the shape of your feet and then analysing your feature , let me design what suits you to have your dream shoes. 🙂


Design Your Own Shoes:

What if you could actually design your fantasy footwear and have it made for you? ,

Whether you need custom shoes due to some sort out your foot problem, or having an idea of your footwear being different from the “off the rack” styles,.

Comfort is a must, so make appointment with us

call 9022 4505 or 8353 8353

You got to wait about three week for the pair of made -to -measure shoes

See you soon

#B1-119, Lucky Plaza  ,304 Orchard Road, Singapore

email goshcomfort@gmail.com

Have fun working with me ……:)
designing-shoe-on-the-spot


crystals  bling.. bling...

crystals bling.. bling...

7 Responses

  1. Hi Charles my thanks to your beautiful and comfortable creation of the shoe for my wife. She loves it. To whoever is reading do feel free to call Charles for a personalised service.

  2. It always my pleasure to serve all my clients and treat them as good friends
    glad and happy to hear your comments 🙂

  3. Hi Charles

    Congrats on your new site done. Finally you are bringing your shoes to the world! 🙂

  4. well done Charles….Rock on with your Midas Touch.

    Lawrence Chee

  5. Wow Charles….. I want it all!!! Beautiful sexy designs. Did u mentioned comfort? I will definitely make an appointment with you one of these days.

  6. I always wonder where you get your creativity from… your shoes are fabulous and I love all your designs. Thanks for sharing your beautiful shoes to all in your blog. Will highly recommend you to all my contacts….

  7. Quite the site Charles…..
    Congrats…. Your designs are beautiful. Thanks for sharing them with all of us…. I will share your site with all my friends at facebook, & my other pages, as well..

Leave a Reply

